Feel Up Radio Vol.27 – Weird Together

The Zealanders are back to make you dance another hour, Nick and Dick prepared a mixtape for Feel Up Radio with some global sound infused dance floor killers.

Here is the track list
Midland – Safi
Daniel Haaksman – Sabado (Aero Manyelo Remix)
Gregory & Africanism – Block Party
Relize – Tequilla Drums
Castro – Ring Ring
Makoyo Makaraba – Zazu
Motin – Tropicaliente
Tony Quattro – Zulu Carnival
Weird Together – No Compromise (Daniel Haaksman Remix)
DJ Mellow – Seke
njoi – Congo
Weird Together – Pan Machine
Jus Now – Leh Go
Ckrono & Slesh – Hebe
Jabo – Harissa (Lewis Can Cut Remix)
Weird Together – Bounce To the Beat
Weird Together – Drop The Brass
DJ Nk – Agua de Coco
Batida – Pobre e Rico (DJ Satellite Remix)

Listen here

Feel Up Radio Vol.27 – Weird Together by Feel Up Records on Mixcloud