Feel Up Radio Vol.9 – Rocky Wellstack

Dutch producer Rocky Wellstack recently dropped a remix with Jillionaire of Kerwin Du Bois’ Circles, a song Amber Rose likes so much she could not help circling/twerking in the water.

he now brings you heavy riddims in this mixtape for this week’s edition of Feel Up Radio.

Feel Up Radio Vol.9 – Rocky Wellstack by Feel Up Records on Mixcloud


Track Listing

1. Rocky Wellstack – Purple Riddim (w/ Barrington Levy acapella)
2. Rocky Wellstack – Affi Di Gyal (w/ Gappy Ranks acapella)
3. Rocky Wellstack & Fritz The Face – Everyone Loves (Bootleg)
4. Baby Cham – Lawless
5. Yellow Claw, Cesqeaux, Tropkillaz ft. The Kemist – General
6. WeChief – Blaze It Up (Rocky Wellstack Remix)
7. WeChief – Gyals From Brooklyn (Rocky Wellstack & Jillionaire Remix)
8. Ape Drums – Bookshelf Riddim x No Games
9. Rocky Wellstack & D-Rashid – Tease Dem
10. Rocky Wellstack – Heads High x So Sabi (Bootleg)
11. Rocky Wellstack – Whine & Kotch x Beat Tool (Bootleg)
12. Kahn & Neek – Backchat (JusNow Remix)
13. Major Lazer ft. Pharrell – Aerosol Can (Rocky Wellstack Remix)
14. Major Lazer ft. Sean Paul – Come On To Me (Rocky Wellstack Remix)
15. Kerwin Du Bois – Circles (Rocky Wellstack & Jillionaire Remix)
16. Broederliefde – Allemaal Hetzelfde (cut)
17. FS Green – Be x Show Me Love (Bootleg)
18. Rocky Wellstack – Status (Test Pressing)
19. Weslo – Bounce (w/ Juicy J Acapella)
20. Rocky Wellstack – Bombski x Punani (Bootleg)
21. Rocky Wellstack – Annihilation (w/ Kanye West Power)


And here is a recent interview of the man on DJ2DJ