Feel Up Radio Vol.13 – 1-800HOTTSEXX by Mister White

Here is a first taste of our 1-800HOTTSEXX DJ parties at Kinfolk 94, every tuesday. Check the Facebook event here.

Brooklyn native DJ Mister White kicks off the series with this mixtape, filled with bass & dance remixes of rnb and hip hop tracks.

Here is the full track list

1. DnF Feat. Future (eSenTRIK Remix) – Drake
2. CoCo (Sliink & Big O Remix) – O.T. Genasis
3. Shabba feat. ASAP Rocky (R3ll Remix) – A$AP Ferg
4. 7 11 (DJ MUSTARD REMIX) – Beyonce
5. Bang Bang – Lord Plawz
6. Let Me Just – Mr. Mala
7. Yummy (Dash Groove Bootleg) – Gwen Stefani
8. No Scrubs (Dapa Deep Edit) – TLC
9. Body Party (Figgy Remix) – Ciara
10. No Type (Gravez Remix) – Rae Sremmurd
11. Pony (eSenTRIK Remix) – Ginuwine

Feel Up Radio Vol.13 – 1800HOTTSEXX Mister White by Feel Up Records on Mixcloud